Commission scolaire des Portages-de-l'Outaouais

Liste du personnel

 

Administration

Direction Lynne Duval ecole.marais@cspo.qc.ca
Direction adjointe François St-Jean ecole.marais@cspo.qc.ca
Agente de bureau Michaëlle Pelletier-Rivard agbu.marais@cspo.qc.ca
Secrétaire Danyka Déry-Chenier scr.marais@cspo.qc.ca
Tech. Service de Garde Kim Bryson sdg.marais@cspo.qc.ca

Enseignants

Préscolaire
001 Chloé Loranger-Keating chloe.loranger-keating@cspo.qc.ca
002 Wafa Mejri wafa.mejri@cspo.qc.ca
003 Dina Isabel Henriques dina_isabel.henriques@cspo.qc.ca
004 Josée Martineau josee.martineau@cspo.qc.ca
005 Érika Bernard ekika.bernard@cspo.qc.ca
006 Jessica Labrosse jessica.labrosse@cspo.qc.ca
Premier cycle
011 Jordane Baril jordane.baril@cspo.qc.ca
012 Gina Bouchard gina.bouchard@cspo.qc.ca
013-024 Sarah Lestage sarah.lestage@cspo.qc.ca
021 Marie-Hélène Gosselin marie-helene.gosselin@cspo.qc.ca
022 Martine Beaulé martine.beaule@cspo.qc.ca
023 Marie-Lyne Bélanger marie-lyne.belanger@cspo.qc.ca
Deuxième cycle
031 Annie Bilodeau annie.bilodeau@cspo.qc.ca
032 Sabrina Bernier sabrina.bernier@cspo.qc.ca
041 Marie-Michèle Drolet-Marcotte marie-michele.drolet-marcotte@cspo.qc.ca
042 Julie Boisvert julie.boisvert@cspo.qc.ca 
043 Karine Desmeules karine.desmeules@cspo.qc.ca
Troisième cycle
051 Isabelle Lauriault isabelle.lauriault@cspo.qc.ca
052 Nadine Bertrand nadine.bertrand@cspo.qc.ca
053-064 Julie Nadeau julie.nadeau@cspo.qc.ca
061 Mélanie St-Jean melanie.st-jean@cspo.qc.ca
062 Marie-Claude Cayen marie-claude.cayen@cspo.qc.ca
063 Jonathan Levasseur jonathan.levasseur@cspo.qc.ca
Spécialistes
Éducation physique Jérôme Lussier jerome.lussier@cspo.qc.ca
Éducation physique Marie St-Amant marie.st-amant@cspo.qc.ca
Anglais Sabrina Daviau sabrina.daviau@cspo.qc.ca
Danse   @cspo.qc.ca

Autres services

Orthopédagogue Alexandra Beaulne alexandra.beaulne@cspo.qc.ca
Orthopédagogue Mylène Pelletier mylene.pelletier@cspo.qc.ca
TES Patricia Harvey patricia.harvey@cspo.qc.ca
TES Bianca Bélanger bianca.belanger@cspo.qc.ca
TES Myriam Lavergne myriam.lavergne@cspo.qc.ca
PEH Suzette Guillemtte  
PEH Claudine Marquis  
AVSEC Gérald Boileau  
Infirmière Andréane Grenier  

 


Sois légendaire!