Centre de services scolaire des Portages-de-l'Outaouais

Liste du personnel

 

Administration

Direction Lynne Duval ecole.marais@cspo.qc.ca
Direction adjointe Chantal Cousineau ecole.marais@cspo.qc.ca
Agente de bureau Kim Bryson agbu.marais@cspo.qc.ca
Secrétaire Claudia Poulin scr.marais@cspo.qc.ca
Tech. Service de Garde Mariline Blondin sdg.marais@cspo.qc.ca

Enseignants

Préscolaire
001 Chloé Loranger-Keating chloe.loranger-keating@cspo.qc.ca
002 Mariève Le Brun marieve.le_brun@cspo.qc.ca
003 Dina Isabel Henriques dina_isabel.henriques@cspo.qc.ca
004 Josée Martineau josee.martineau@cspo.qc.ca
005 Wafa Mejri wafa.mejri@cspo.qc.ca
Premier cycle
011 Marie-Claude Lapratte-Roy jordane.baril@cspo.qc.ca
012 Gina Bouchard gina.bouchard@cspo.qc.ca
013 Isabelle Lauriault isabelle.lauriault@cspo.qc.ca
014 Nadine Bertrand nadine.bertrand@cspo.qc.ca
021 Sarah Lestage sarah.lestage@cspo.qc.ca
022 Marie-Lyne Bélanger marie-lyne.belanger@cspo.qc.ca
Deuxième cycle
031 Annie Bilodeau annie.bilodeau@cspo.qc.ca
032 Julie Boisvert julie.boisvert@cspo.qc.ca 
033 Karine Desmeules karine.desmeules@cspo.qc.ca
041 Marie-Michèle Drolet-Marcotte marie-michele.drolet-marcotte@cspo.qc.ca
042 Sabrina Bernier sabrina.bernier@cspo.qc.ca
043 Tracy Albon tracy.albon@cspo.qc.ca
Troisième cycle
051 Sophie Rondeau sophie.rondeau@cspo.qc.ca
052 Kathy Purkhardt kathy.purkhardt@cspo.qc.ca
053 Florence Mekam Ngoungueu florence.mekam_ngoungueu@cspo.qc.ca
061 Mélanie St-Jean melanie.st-jean@cspo.qc.ca
062 Marie-Claude Cayen marie-claude.cayen@cspo.qc.ca
063 Jonathan Levasseur jonathan.levasseur@cspo.qc.ca
Spécialistes
Éducation physique Jérôme Lussier jerome.lussier@cspo.qc.ca
Éducation physique Marie St-Amant Marie.St-Amant@cspo.qc.ca
Éducation physique Annie-Claude Gaudet annie-claude.gaudet@cspo.qc.ca
Anglais Sabrina Daviau sabrina.daviau@cspo.qc.ca
Danse Jessica Laroche jessica.laroche@cspo.qc.ca

Autres services

Orthopédagogue Alexandra Beaulne alexandra.beaulne@cspo.qc.ca
Orthopédagogue Mylène Pelletier mylene.pelletier@cspo.qc.ca
Orhophoniste Virginie Renaud  
Psychologue    
Francisation (SAF) Karine Hummel  
TES Patricia Harvey patricia.harvey@cspo.qc.ca
TES Chelsey Lachapelle chelsey.lachapelle@cspo.qc.ca
PEH Suzette Guillemette  
PEH Mélisandre Valéro  
AVSEC Gérald Boileau  
Infirmière Andréane Grenier  

 


Unis vers un renouveau légendaire!