Commission scolaire des Portages-de-l'Outaouais

Enseignant(e)s

Préscolaire

001 Chloé Loranger-Keating chloe.loranger-keating@cspo.qc.ca 705 057
002 Mariève Le Brun marieve.le_brun@cspo.qc.ca 708 818
003 Isabelle Barrieau-Garneau isabelle.barrieau-garneau@cspo.qc.ca 710 888 
004 Marie-Joëlle Laflamme marie-joelle.laflamme@cspo.qc.ca 709 380

Premier cycle

011 Josée Martineau josee.martineau@cspo.qc.ca 702 159
012 Gina Bouchard gina.bouchard@cspo.qc.ca 701 483
013 Sarah Lestage sarah.lestage@cspo.qc.ca 703 900
021 Claire Martin claire.martin@cspo.qc.ca 702  816
022 Martine Beaulé martine.beaule@cspo.qc.ca 701 460 
023 Marie-Lyne Bélanger / Véronique Poulin marie-lyne.belanger@cspo.qc.ca 705 161

Deuxième cycle

031 Jonathan Levasseur jonathan.levasseur@cspo.qc.ca  706 530
032/042 Sabrina Bernier sabrina.bernier@cspo.qc.ca  704 720
033 Pascale Fournier pascale.fournier@cspo.qc.ca 704 222
041 Marie-Michèle Drolet-Marcotte marie-michele.drolet-marcotte@cspo.qc.ca 703 363
043 Karine Desmeules karine.desmeules@cspo.qc.ca 712 595

Troisième cycle

 051 Isabelle Lauriault isabelle.lauriault@cspo.qc.ca 704 742
052 Émilie Asselin emilie.asselin@cspo.qc.ca 704 614
053 Annie Bilodeau  / Véronique Poulin annie.bilodeau@cspo.qc.ca 703 351
061 Mélanie St-Jean melanie.st-jean@cspo.qc.ca 703 900
062 Marie-Claude Cayen marie-claude.cayen@cspo.qc.ca 704 465
063 Isabelle Forget isabelle.forget@cspo.qc.ca 709 850

 


Catégories

  • Aucune catégorie

Archives

Décroche ton étoile!